Jump to Navigation

Blue Adult Program          Green Teen Program          Pink Kids Program

April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:30am
 
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut