Contact


Adult Programming Michelle Mitchell mmitchell@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Adult & Children’s Services Vanessa Morrison vmorrison@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 247
Circulation Services Irene Emanuel iemanuel@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 240
Executive Director Marie Saeli msaeli@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Friends Group Friends of the Library friends@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Meeting Rooms Michelle Mitchell meetingrooms@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Homebound Services Mary Ann Dohse info@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 232
Kids Crossing Kids Crossing Desk kidscrossing@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 3
Local History Karen Gurski kgurski@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 234
Reference Questions Info Desk info@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 2
Suggestions Marie Saeli suggestions@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Teen Services & Volunteering  Allyse Dolas adolas@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 233
Volunteering (Adults)  Marcin Wrobel volunteer@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 222
Website Web Admin web@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 233

 

Comments & Suggestions

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We welcome your comments and suggestions and are always listening for ways we might improve our Library. You can submit your comments online on this page, or in person.